Latest Services http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com Latest Services 17-01-24 en-us http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com Chartered Engineer Certification http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/chartered-engineer-certification.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The applicant may apply for EPCG license along with a certificate from the independent chartered engineer on the proforma annexed to ‘Aayaat Niryaat Form’ certifying the end use of capital goods sought for import for its use at pre production, production or post production stage for the product undertaken for export obligation. Customs Empanelled Chartered Engineer http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/customs-empanelled-chartered-engineer.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 EPCG Licensing The applicant may apply for EPCG license along with a certificate from the independent chartered engineer on the proforma annexed to Aayaat Niryaat Form certifying the end use of capital goods sought for import for its use at pre production, production or post production stage for the product undertaken for export obligation. MNRE Empanelled Chartered Engineer http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/mnre-empanelled-chartered-engineer.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Power Developers (SPD) have to get their Bill of Material certified by the Chartered Engineer for the purpose of issuance of Custom/Excise Duty Exemption Certificate for availing concessional customs duty ( CCDC) and exemption of excise duty (EDEC) for setting up Solar Thermal & Photovoltaic Power Generation Project. Valuation Services http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/valuation-services.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Valuation is an opinion of an expert, who assesses the value of an asset. His assessment depends on the purpose for which the evaluation is sought, his honest judgement and the most important factor his experience. Amount of work involved depends upon the size of the plant for which considerable preparation is necessary before physical inspection can be undertaken. Foreign Trade Consultant http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/foreign-trade-consultant.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ace Consulting Engineers is a prestigious Foreign Trade Consultant from New Delhi, India. Along with our associated channel partners, we undertake the techno commercial consultancy in the areas pertaining to Customs Department, DGFT, MOEF, SEZ, STPI etc. Asset Audits & Compliance http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/asset-audits-compliance.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It is imperative for all the companies to use assets as per Schedule II. If Asset Audits & Compliance is not considered, then they are required to justify the variation along with technical advice. One can consult for Asset Audits & Compliance and related aspects. We have experts to provide the best solutions. M-SIPS Solutions http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/m-sips-solutions.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the best M-SIPS Solutions in New Delhi, contact us. We have experts to handle all your Modified Special Incentive Package Scheme related queries. You can completely rely on us for the most benefiting, up-to-date M-SIPS Solutions. Government Funding Projects http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/government-funding-projects.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in rendering specialised services for Government Funding Projects. We offer services for the manufacturing / R&D units, Importers-Exporters & Service Providers for realization of various grants, subsidies, incentives etc. Regulatory Trade Compliance http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/regulatory-trade-compliance.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known to render several value added Regulatory Trade Compliance services to the service & manufacturing industry in field of import-export for meeting day to day regulatory compliance from different government departments. Computation of Useful Lives of Assets http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/computation-of-useful-lives-of-assets.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are second to in offering services for Computation of Useful Lives of Assets. Our team of Chartered Engineers prepare impartial report to compute the useful lives of the asset keeping in view of the on the nature of tangible asset and number of working shifts. Consulting Services for M-SIPS Incentives http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/consulting-services-for-m-sips-incentives.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known to provide excellent Consulting Services for M-SIPS Incentives. Our diligent team of professionals provides complete M-SIPS consultancy, preparation of detailed project report and services for availing M-SIPS incentives for the eligible entrepreneurs. Recognition in DSIR for R&D Units http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/recognition-in-dsir-for-r-d-units.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company renders services for Recognition in DSIR for R&D Units mainly for electronic / mechanical/ automotive industries. We help organizations to comply with the standards and attain Department of Science & Industrial Research (DSIR) etc. Solar BOM Consultant http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/solar-bom-consultant.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consulting Services along with our channel partners by assisting the EPCs and Solar Project Developers. Import permission-NOC from MOEF http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/import-permission-noc-from-moef.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in rendering Import permission-NOC from MOEF consultancy services on the basis of the nature of product. Our team of experts assists the importer for seeking the NOC / permission from MOEF for eligible and legitimate applicant. Licensing from WPC http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/licensing-from-wpc.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We help you in Licensing from WPC. Our company renders WPC Consultancy services. We assist clients by imparting all necessary technical details and information in order to ensure that the sanctioning process is completed smoothly. Registration in Legal Metrology Act http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/registration-in-legal-metrology-act.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company renders efficient Legal Metrology Consultancy services. We help clients for Registration in Legal Metrology Act. Our team provides complete assistance of registration keeping in view of the requirements of The Legal Metrology (Packaged Commodities) Rules. Special Valuation Branch Orders http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/special-valuation-branch-orders.htm Mon, 23 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing complete consulting services for finalization of Special Valuation Branch Orders. We help in finalizing the SVB orders from respective Custom authorities for eligible applicants. Surveyor & Loss Assessor http://www.aceconsultingengineers.com/surveyor-loss-assessor.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A Surveyor & Loss Assessor is licensed by IRDA to conduct the survey job needed at the time of loss or mishap and is normally appointed by the insurance company to assess the quantum of loss and submit his independent survey report to them.